emotional wreck

oh boy. today sucked. i really have to stop letting my hormones get the best of me, considering one little thing set me off today and i’m still kinda peeved about it but i’m just going to move on because who gives a crap, right? πŸ˜›

ooh lets see… so i updated my firefox browser last night after i posted and now i cant even get it to open so i’m stuck on internet explorer for right now. 😦 i really wish that google chrome would install back on my computer, but there is something seriously wrong with this computer… i reallyΒ need a new one πŸ˜›

sawyer is kicking like crazy tonight and i love the way it feels πŸ™‚ my son is the greatest thing i have going for me right now.

i babysat my niece and nephew tonight and got paid for it PLUS we got some toilet paper out of the deal, which is awesome because we need toilet paper πŸ˜› lol oh jeez.

i hate the fact that almost every time i’m sitting on our couch, i need to get some form of help up. i feel like a cow πŸ˜› but at least this isnt the heaviest i’ve been!

yes, i realize that this post is all over the place but i have a lot of stuff on my mind tonight!! forgive me.

ugh there is such lag on this stupid browser, i cant even type as fast as i want to because it wont keep up with me.. i grow tired of this. hopefully i can figure out the firefox issue tonight and i’ll be with you guys tomorrow! i might also post some interesting things yet tonight! we’ll see!

πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “emotional wreck

      • I am pregnant! I found out a month ago and was unsure wether or not to keep it at first but then after a week or so just couldn’t NOT be extremely excited. I have an appointment this week to do all my bloodwork and health checks and find out EXACTLY how far along I am, but I am roughly 9 weeks. Eeee!

  1. i’m so glad you decided to keep it! and soo excited for you! πŸ™‚ every baby is a blessing and i’m sure you’ll be a great mommy πŸ™‚ if you want, you can email me to let me know how everything goes! πŸ™‚ i have a lot of great information & lots of great sites to send you to. i’m overly researching pregnancy and everything like that, simply because i’m a first-timer!

Leave a Reply

